Preparing for a Successful Fall as an IFC

Wednesday, August 10

3-4 pm ET / 2-3 pm CT / 1-2 pm MT / 12-1 pm PT

Connect with the NIC team and other IFC Officers as we discuss top tips and steps you can take now to prepare for a successful fall semester for your council and fraternity community.

REGISTER

Date

Aug 10 2022
Expired!

Time

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Category