Now What? A refocus on the health, safety and wellness of our communities

Date: Thursday, April 21, 2022
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT

Join us for an engaging webinar for IFC Officers on Health, Safety and Wellness in the fraternity experience. Led by Archie Messersmith-Bunting, this session will delve into the things all councils and communities should be focusing on now and over the summer for a successful year ahead as we refocus on health, safety and wellness.

REGISTER

Date

Apr 21 2022
Expired!

Time

2:00 pm
Category