IFC Officers Panel

Tuesday, December 6

4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. PT

Join current IFC leaders and members of the IFC Advisory Council for a panel discussion focused on how new IFC officers can be successful in their roles. This session will include a Q&A and advice from current officers as they reflect back on their own experiences.

REGISTER NOW

Date

Dec 06 2022
Category